Parasol’s Board of Directors announced three new members appointed to its Emeritus Board for 2019. 

Congratulations to George Ashley, Robert Holman and Elbridge Stuart III. All three members have been panelists on Parasol’s popular community forum: Current Thoughts on the Economy.

George Ashley joined Parasol’s Board of Directors in October of 2006 and served as its Treasurer until December of 2017.  He also was on Parasol’s Finance, Investment and Executive Committees.  

Also joining the Parasol Board in 2006 was Robert Holman.  He served on Parasol’s Finance and Investment Committees during his time on Parasol’s Board. 

Elbridge Stuart III joined Parasol’s Board in August of 2011 as a member of its Investment Committee. He served as both Chair and Vice Chair of the Investment Committee and was on Parasol’s Executive Committee.

“We are grateful not only for the past leadership of our Emeritus Board Members but are very appreciative of their willingness to remain active by serving on our Emeritus Board,” said Claudia Andersen, CEO. “We look forward to their continued involvement and their professional expertise remains vital to our organization.”